Conkers Bad Fur Day Original Soundtrack by Robin Beanland - 2LP Vinyl


Regular price $69.99

Double vinyl LP pressing. Let us all revel in this musical glee, bowing in tribute to one of the most important soundtracks in video game history, containing one of the most epic ballads the world has ever known - Conker's Bad Fur Day featuring "Sloprano" (AKA "The Great Mighty Poo Song"). Painstakingly remastered exclusively for this vinyl release, Robin Beanland's charming and crass (and charmingly crass) lavatorial libretto has never sounded better! Matched with artist Joey Spiotto's ingenious play on animation classics, we're beyond proud of our latest collaboration with legendary developer, Rare.


A1 And So It Begins
A2 Conker The King
A3 Windy & Co.
A4 Meet The Wankas
A5 Beardy… Erm Birdy
A6 Poo
B1 Olé
B2 Carl & Quentin
B3 The Old Chap
B4 Cats & Dogs
B5 Sloprano (The Great Mighty Poo Song)
B6 The Uggas
C1 Storyline Montage
C2 Rock Solid
C3 Don Weaso
C4 Surf Punks
C5 Bats
C6 Undead
D1 It's War
D2 Mission Improbable
D3 Still Counting Down
D4 Peace At Last
D5 Enter The Vertex
D6 Conker The King (Reprise)
D7 Heist
D8 Elevator Pitch